Fusion Card Challenge 

Card making crazy is what I have been the last few days! With hubby gone I have had less time doing laundry and ccooking  and more time to get creative. The kids haven’t minded ordering take out ONE BIT!

Here is the card I made using the picture and sketch from Fusion Card Challenge Blog. 

And here is the inspiration 

As you can see, I stuck mostly with the sketch and picked a few soft colors from the photo. 


These sweet little bears are from a  WPlus 9 stamp set and are colored with Prismacolor pencils .  The background is inked using Distress inks and the banners are had cut and stamped with the tiny bee images from the stamp set. The panels are cut from dies made by My Favorite Things

 

Thank you so much for checking out my card and my blog !  I so appreciate your time and comments!! 

2 thoughts on “Fusion Card Challenge 

Leave a Reply

