CAS (E) This Sketch 195

I have always love the  ‘woodland ‘ look for Christmas .  I love the warmth it gives. I love warm reds and greens and plaid …oh my! Dont get me started on how much i love all plaids and gingham , in any color, in any season.

With those same things in mind and the sketch below,  I created  this card.

CAS (E) This Sketch 

I made my background using a stamp from My Favorite Things. I can not find it on their website or I would link it. It is my favorite background stamp ever and my most used. The snowflakes are also from MFT and have been die cut three times each and layered to give dimension.

The sentiment is from Alleyway stamps and I simply hand cut the fishtail banner.


I love how the white snowflakes pop off the red background! I also also added Nuvo Crystal Drops in gold near he sentiment just to bring some sparkle to this card.  This would also make for a great masculine Christmas card.


Thanks for taking the time to check out my blog!  Till next time…😘

One thought on “CAS (E) This Sketch 195

Leave a Reply

