Just a few days now….

…until a few new and super coloring products will be released by Crafter’s Companion! This is the first time as a design team member that I have sent samples of my work in for possibly being on the live presentation! I am so excited! 

Here are a few of the items i have made  using, what I think may be the coolest items in the release.

First off, the Creator A Card Circle Center.

This was the first card I made using this die and it is so much easier then it looks! Haha! I love it when you can get ‘oooooos and ahhhhhhhs’ with very little effort! This was also used with the Luxury Cardstock which will  be available on the 9th as well. You get mirror, matte mirror and glitter paper all in one package! Pretty, pretty stuff! 

A Sneed peek of another card I made using this die set…

 This card can stand upright but I love the way it looks laying doen, just a fun and unique was odpf displaying cards!

Here is anothere card using another die set, the Shutter Card.  My goal for the next week is to show you guys how well this set works with stamped images from other manufacturers.  I always try to stay with one manufacturer with my cards but this die is was to cool to not let it make the rounds with my other beloved camp companies! 

Oh…and flowers, yeah… lots and lots of flowers!

The products will actually be sold on HSN and will be going for killer prices…much less then they go elsewhere! I plan on picking up a few things as the prices are better then the awesome discount I get as a design team member! So mark your calendars for May 9th.

If you are new to HSN, you may  think you can only buy the products as they are being demonstrated on air. But that is not ture. Keep looking at the Crafter’s Companion page on the  HSN Web site and you can buy them as they are listed. 
Keep checking in there and on my Instagram for more peeks and projects!
Hugs, Rebekah 

Leave a Reply

