Where did it go?

Have you see it??  I can’t seem to find it anywhere! I have lost my mojo….my creativity! The last 2 weeks I have been in a bit of a slump. Things are just not coming to me the way they usually do. Most days I have no trouble cranking out at least one card and tons of coloring.  But lately, nothing!  I don’t know why…. I have awesome products to work with, including a new Brother Scan n Cut! (Wow! Is it the nost awesome thing EVER! I will be doing a demo/review soon! No more outline dies for this chick!) I just can’t seem to get it together! With the exception of this sweet Spring card I made using Winnie and Walter stamps and an embossing folder from We R Memory Keepers!

How cute are these little ducklings? I think they may have been intended to be little birds but I they just look like ducks to me!

I colored them with Spectrum Noir markers!  I found out recently that I will be on the Design Team for Crafters Companion,  the makers of Spectrum Noir,  and I am beyond thrilled! I am anxiously awaiting my welcome package now and as soon as it arrives I will have more to share!.?…hopefully it will help me get over this slump!

Here are more photos and links for the products used if you are interested! 

Winnie and Walter So Tweet stamp set
My Favorite Things Oval Frame Dies
Spectrum Noir Markers
We R Memory Keepers Embossing Folder
Distress Ink in Bundled Sage
MFT Grassy Hills Dies

THANKS so much for taking the time to visit my blog! Be sure to check out my Instagram for more cards and info! 

Hugs, Rebekah ❤❤

Leave a Reply

