REVERSE CONFETTI in the hooouse!

Link to video for this card CLICK HERE!

Oh, I was so happy to see then Vanessa at Butterfly Reflections Ink carrying Reverse Confetti now! I have had my eye on a few of their products for a while no and thought this would be the perfect opportunity to pick up an few things!


One thing I bought was the Mouse Mail stamp set! It is just too cute!
I colored these little guys with my copics. I wanted them to be standing on a huge pile of mail so that ment I had to to some masking, which is a process I have really been enjoying lately! I use to avoid it it all costs but now that I have done it a few time, I realize it’s no big deal and some truly awesome looks can be achieved!

I explained my entire process for making this card in VIDEO If you like it give me a thumbs up! I am still new to making videos and want to be sure I am more on the right track with what you would like to see!

Thanks so much for taking time out to read my blog! 

Hugs to you all,

Rebekah ❤❤


 

Leave a Reply

