CAS(E) This Sketch!

I am so excited to share that I am on the CAS (E) This Sketch blog as guest designer!

The sketch is awesome! I love that it so graphic and can buy interpreted in so many different ways!

Here is my take on the sketch using the Avery Elle ‘Wood You?’ Stamp set! The heart dies are from Little B and are just too cute with the little die cut stitching! I also used an embossing folder from We R Memory Keepers for the background!


The twine is from Doodlebug and with it, I attached my white heat embossed sentiment. 

Be sure to check out the blog and all the sketches! I can’t wait to see what you all make!
Hugs, Rebekah ❤❤

3 thoughts on “CAS(E) This Sketch!

  1. Hi Rebekah,

    Such a sweet card – love all the white space and the stitched heart openings. The critter is darn cute. Someone’s going to love your darling creation. Congrats on being GD over at CASe this Sketch!

    Like

Leave a Reply

