I’m so excited to share…

…that I will be part the Butterfly Reflections Ink Design Team! I am thrilled for this oppertunity and to be able to create along side of many people I have been following on YouTube and Instagram for years now!

I will be posting on the BRI Blog this coming Wednesday and here is a sneak peek at what I will be sharing.

brijanuary

The stamp is from a ‘Little Darlings‘, which is a new company to me! I love this image and loved it even more when I saw its size! Its as big as my hand!

To see my entire Haul check out my latest video.

I will have the detail of this entire card on the BRI Blog Wednesday!

Thanks for stopping by and for sharing in my happiness!

Many hugs to you all!

Rebekah

Leave a Reply

