My First Box Card!

I thought these would be so much more difficult! I have seen these everywhere and have been wanting to give one a try but have not worked up the nerve. Believe it our not, these box cards are so easy! 

Here are a  link I used in figuring out my process in making this card.box card template. 

This gives you an idea of paper size and score lines. I did adjust mine a little to include the height of the snowflakes.

I used normal transparency that can be bought at Walmart to hold the snowflakes. The are surprisingly sturdy enough to hold the flakes at various heights…I didn’t want them to lean.

Sequence are from Pretty Pink Posh and all other supplies are from My Favorite Things. Images are colored with Copic markers . Sentiment is stamped with versa mark ink and heat embossed with fine detail white embossing powder from Simon Says Stamp.

 


 I seem more of these incredibly fun and easy cards in my future!

Thanks for stopping by! Many hugs, Rebekah 

Leave a Reply

