Amazing! Fast and Easy

I am such a sucker for anything dog! We have three in our family and they mean the world to us. we all believe a dog can make everything better no matter what the situation. We had our Great Dane breed lest year and she had nine puppies. They could fit in the palm of my hand when they were born and weighed about 20lbs when they were adopted. When I would let them outside they sounded like a a herd of horses running across the front porch. I nearly lost my mind those eight weeks but I miss the cuddles and sweet puppy breath. But I did get new wood flooring out of the deal! Trust me, the old carpet had to go!

This Playful Pups stamp set from My Favorite Things is just adorable. I made this card for my son who is a new driver. I thought he would get a kick out of this little guy jumping over a hill in his white car….he drives a white truck!


All supplies are from MFT with the exception of the sentiment with is from Simon Says Stamp . The little puff of smoke is from the Magical Dragons MFT set.


Remember to check out The Daily Marker for the 30 Day Coloring Challenge .  

Thanks for dropping by! Until the next card…..hugs!

Rebekah

Leave a Reply

