Teacher Christmas Card / Fusion Card Challenge

This week’s sketch and photo inspiration at the Fusion Card Challenge Blog really pushed me to get a few cards for my kids teachers.

 The inspiration photo threw me for a loop as it seemed ‘back to school’ then seasonal inspiration which is my current frame of mind. But I guess that’s the point of challenges…they make you think! So I took the colors, the polka-dot and part of the sketch and created this…

The images and background dies are from My Favorite Things and the sentiment is from my stash. This little snowman is colored with copics.

I think it made for a perfect teacher’s Christmas card!

Thanks for checking out my blog! I have been posting more and more so please keep checking back!

Hugs and love, Rebekah

 

One thought on “Teacher Christmas Card / Fusion Card Challenge

Leave a Reply

