Spoiled Rotten and 30 Day Coloring Challenge . 

I have been eyeballing this sweet stamp set from MFT for about a year now. How adorable iso this little guy? 

I wanted to do something a little different with this card so I cut a circle into the front of the card and created the scene on the inside. The circle die and the scalloped frame are from Simon Says Stamp. I colored this little cutie with copic markers and added fun foam behind him for some dimention.

I love when you open this card the inside is as pretty as the outside!

I am thrilled to be participating in the 30 Day Coloring Challenge over at The Daily Marker- Kathy Racooson. It is the best excuse to get coloring and maybe get some Christmas cards done. Be sure to check it out. So much talent is shown off with these challenges and she usually had a ton of give aways, too!

Thanks for checking out my card! 

😘
 

Leave a Reply

