CAS(E) this Sketch


I love sketches! Nothing like a good sketch to jump start creativity. And they save time, too. I made this card in less then 45 minutes.

At the last minute, I found this sketch at CAS (E) This Sketch blog.

And here is my card.


The adorable peeking Santa is from My Favorite Things and the stitched die is from Simon says Stamp. Santa is colored with copies.

I die cut ‘ ho ho ho’ three times from MFT red hot cardstock using one of their alphabet dies and glued them together and then added the white cardstock. It gave a little more dimension and I love the way this turned out.

Thanks for checking uou my card and my blog! I am very thankfully for ever view and comment!


10 thoughts on “CAS(E) this Sketch

  1. Hi, Rebekah!

    Congrats on your CAS(E) this Sketch #193 win! We would love to have you as a guest designer, if you are interested. I tried to find a way to e-mail you but couldn’t find it on your blog. If you are interested, you can email me through the link on the CAS(E) this Sketch website and I’ll give you all the info.

    -Chrissy

    Like

Leave a Reply

