Fast Santa Card!

This was an easy and fast card for me! I had  colored  and cut out maybe five  of these santas the night before and the main card panel was something I was planning on using for another card but it didn’t work with that design. But this worked perfectly for a clean, easy and fast card for today!

I used Merry Everything stamp set, snowfall background stamp and the rounded rectangle STAX from MFT. I stamped the background stamp with Hero Arts Unicorn White pigment ink and then embossed it using Simon Says Stamp detail white embossing powder. I used cut the snow drift from the rounded rectangle die and the a large stitched circle die from SSS…I think! But I know the sentiment is from Ellen Hudson! I almost forgot to mention that the little bird in Santa’s hand is from the Fall Friends MFT  set.

Thank you for checking out my blog! Hope you return soon!

Leave a Reply

