What’s a Christmas Card Without Red?

THIS!! Haha! I intentionally left red out and added yellow just to throw a curve into my Christmas card making! But I so love red so expect a lot of red in the future! 


I used my Zig Clean Color Real Brush Markers for this card and Merry Everything stamp set from  My Favorite Things. I also used the Snowfall background stamp from MFT.  I hand cut the snow drift since this is a longer card and I didn’t have a die this length. The sky was made using Salty Ocean Distress Ink.


One Christmas card down…75000 more to go! And I’ll be loving every second of it!

Edit
 

Leave a Reply

